TOUR09 FEAST OF V SENSES – DISC I Audio Rips

Here’s the audio rips for the first disc of the TOUR09 FEAST OF V SENSES set. There’s not really much new to say about how I made them if you remember from previous posts. If not, the TOUR04 ones weren’t too long ago, and I know I went into more detail there. I guess I should mention that these are from the downloaded DVD folders, so I can’t guarantee the audio’s authenticity. I’m guessing that the video was recompressed for these DVD folders but not the audio, since it was left as an uncompressed LPCM track.

Anyway, both FLAC versions and 320 Kbps MP3 versions are in the folder below.

https://mega.co.nz/#F!IIYEWDjK!X3XDZla3G7w6sM88YQ8j2A

Expect the second disc sometime soon, though I’m not exactly sure when I’ll get around to it.

The Ninja Panda

Leave a comment